top of page


SUNRISE - Equilibria cover.jpg
SUNRISE released the new 'Equilibria' album and the new video!


OUT NOW! New album and "Equilibrium" video!

'Equilibria', the 4th full-length album of SUNRISE, has been officially released!

13 songs of the light, darkness, and their eternal fight, 13 songs to expand the frontiers of power metal, 13 songs of the brand new SUNRISE.

Check 'Equilibria' now via all the streaming platforms:

Order CDs &

Along with the album, the official video for the title track "Equilibrium" is here.

It represents the conception of confrontation between “good” and “evil”, embodied in the figures of the samurai, and declares the main idea of maintaining a balance between the opposite sides of universal forces.

DELFINIA's 'Deep Elevation' album is out now!!


'Deep Elevation' is OUT NOW!

Listen & support:

Google Play

We want to thank everyone who took part in the recording and releasing of this album, our family and friends. Special thanks to our incredible and famous guests: Roland Grapow, Olaf Thorsen, Aldo Lonobile, Ross Vc Thompson, Jocke Leandro Johansson, Gunsen Gunsen Gunsen, Stas Red and others. You guys are the best!

Listen to it, share it and enjoy it, because 'Deep Elevation' comes from the depths of our hearts.

And don't forget to order your copy of the limited edition digipack CD and exclusive T-shirts! Send your requests

Trailer to the upcoming album of DELFINIA is already online!


Listen to album trailer of DEEP ELEVATION!

And PRE ORDER NOW to get your copy of the limited edition digipack!

Send your requests to

The New single of DELFINIA out now!


Finaly we are ready to present you one more single from the upcoming album.

Please welcome "The World Of Dream" featuring the legendary Italian guitarist Olaf Thorsen from Labyrinth/ Vision Divine!


Google Play -
Spotify -
Deezer -

Sleeping Bear — «Parinae» in top 20 of Ukrainian albums of 2015!


The mini-album of post-rockers Sleeping Bear - "Parinae" entered to top 20 Ukrainian albums of 2015 on the page of Comma.
Earlier the debute album of Sleeping Bear – «Sleeping Bear» etered to top 20 Ukrainian albums of 2014 on the page of MusicInUA.

SUNRISE announced the release date of new album!



We are happy to announce the release date of our new album "Absolute Clarity", and it's 19th of January 2016! The album will be available for orders on our official site!

The new video of SUNRISE!



We are very proud to show you the new video to the song 'Tower Of Fear' from our upcoming album 'Absolute Clarity'! Enjoy!

Details about "A Tribute to SONATA ARCTICA" release




Ouergh Records are honoured to announce that ‘A TRIBUTE TO SONATA ARCTICA’ will become available physically and digitally worldwide through Bandcamp on July 3rd 2015, with additional services to soon follow.


A tribute album in its purest form, this release features fantastic new recordings of classic Sonata Arctica songs performed by their musical peers, as well as younger artists who are truly influenced by the Finnish power metal masters.

The tracklisting for the release shall be:

1. TIMELESS MIRACLE – FullMoon (05:13)
2. STREAM OF PASSION – I Have A Right (03:49)
3. DYSCORDIA – My Land (04:43)
4. VAN CANTO – Victoria’s Secret (04:46)
5. SUNRISE – Black Sheep (03:52)
6. XANDRIA – Don’t Say A Word (06:07)
7. COLDSPELL – Letter To Dana (05:04)
8. MAJESTY OF REVIVAL – The Cage (04:35)
9. POWERGLOVE – Revontulet (01:38)
10. CELESTIAL WISH – Paid In Full (04:33)
11. INNVEIN – Wolf & Raven (04:30)
12. ARVEN – Replica (04:48)


Bonus Tracks, featuring artists signed to OUERGH RECORDS:

13. ABANDONED STARS – San Sebastian (05:16)
14. DISPOSABLE – 8th Commandment (04:09)
15. XENO – Wildfire (04:08)


Mastered by Pasi Kauppinen (Sonata Arctica) at Studio57, Finland

Artwork by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design


For those of you who pledged to our Kickstarter campaign, surveys shall be sent through to you in the coming week to collect your order information – please keep an eye out!


Check back again soon for teaser trailers, a new pre-order page for the album, as well as the official video for the album’s first single.


bottom of page